Big Yellow
Customer Support Centre:
0800 783 4949
+44 (0)1276 477136

Big Yellow Self Storage
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Or email customersupport@bigyellow.co.uk
 
Switchboard: 01276 470190.

Armadillo
Customer Support Centre:
0844 391 1899
 

Armadillo Self Storage
c/o Big Yellow Group
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Local store email addresses

Please select your local store:

Customer Emergency Contact Number for Big Yellow Stores

Outside of our opening hours, please contact VPS 0114 241 3883

 

Heads of Department

To contact any of the Heads of Department below, please do so directly using the personal email addresses provided.

 

Shauna Beavis
Financial Controller and Company Secretary
E: sbeavis@bigyellow.co.uk

Tom Wilcockson
Head of New Business Development
and International Franchise Director
E: twilcockson@bigyellow.co.uk

Paul Donnelly
Corporate Social Responsibilities Manager
E: pdonnelly@bigyellow.co.uk

Stuart Grinnall
IT Manager
E: sgrinnall@bigyellow.co.uk

Nigel Hartley
Construction Director
E: nhartley@bigyellow.co.uk

Nicola Crosby
Head of Store Operations
E: ncrosby@bigyellow.co.uk

Andrew Watson
Director of Property
E: awatson@bigyellow.co.uk

Cheryl Hathaway
Head of Human Resources
E: careers@bigyellow.co.uk

Anthony Chenery
Head of Marketing
E: achenery@bigyellow.co.uk

David Knight
Estates and Facilities Manager
E: dknight@bigyellow.co.uk

The Company's Directors are located at offices in Bagshot, Surrey, and include:

Nicholas Vetch - Executive Chairman
James Gibson - Chief Executive Officer
Adrian Lee - Director, Operations & Human Resources
John Trotman - Chief Financial Officer

To contact Nicholas, James, Adrian or John please contact Nicky Martin via email nmartin@bigyellow.co.uk.

‚Äč