How to Contact Us

Customer Support

Why not take a look in our FAQs?

Call our Customer Support Centre

Big Yellow0800 783 4949

Armadillo0844 391 1899

Send us an email

If you are an existing customer please include your full account holding name , the store of which you are with and your email address or customer number

Your details:

Your message:

Write to us

Big Yellow

Big Yellow Self Storage
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Or email customersupport@bigyellow.co.uk
 
Switchboard: 01276 470190.
For accounts payable please email accountspayable@bigyellow.co.uk

Armadillo

Armadillo Self Storage
c/o Big Yellow Group
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Store Contact

Local store details

Please select your store:

Feedback

We are committed to providing a high quality service to all of our customers. We would be delighted to hear from you, be it to say well done to a store team or individual, or if you believe things have gone wrong and we have failed to meet the standards of service you expect.

Any praise for staff members will be fed back to them and their line managers. Any complaints or comments of dissatisfaction will be investigated and we will endeavour to respond to you within 48 hours of receiving your complaint.

To start, please select a store:

Your details:

Your message:

Head Office

Big Yellow

Big Yellow Self Storage
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Or email customersupport@bigyellow.co.uk
 
Switchboard: 01276 470190.
For accounts payable please email accountspayable@bigyellow.co.uk

Armadillo

Armadillo Self Storage
c/o Big Yellow Group
2 The Deans
Bridge Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AT

Heads of Department

Shauna Beavis
Financial Controller and Company Secretary
E: sbeavis@bigyellow.co.uk

Tom Wilcockson
Head of New Business Development
and International Franchise Director
E: twilcockson@bigyellow.co.uk

Paul Donnelly
Corporate Social Responsibilities Manager
E: pdonnelly@bigyellow.co.uk

Stuart Grinnall
IT Manager
E: sgrinnall@bigyellow.co.uk

Nigel Hartley
Construction Director
E: nhartley@bigyellow.co.uk

Nicola Crosby
Head of Store Operations
E: ncrosby@bigyellow.co.uk

Andrew Watson
Director of Property
E: awatson@bigyellow.co.uk

Cheryl Hathaway
Head of Human Resources
E: careers@bigyellow.co.uk

Anthony Chenery
Head of Marketing
E: achenery@bigyellow.co.uk

David Knight
Estates and Facilities Manager
E: dknight@bigyellow.co.uk

The Company's Directors are located at offices in Bagshot, Surrey, and include:

Nicholas Vetch - Executive Chairman
James Gibson - Chief Executive Officer
Adrian Lee - Director, Operations & Human Resources
John Trotman - Chief Financial Officer

To contact Nicholas, James, Adrian or John please contact Nicky Martin via email nmartin@bigyellow.co.uk.

Emergency Contact

Customer Emergency Contact Number for Big Yellow Stores

Outside of our opening hours, please contact VPS 0114 241 3883

‚Äč